CHILTERN DISTRICT COUNCIL

MINUTES of the Meeting of the PLANNING COMMITTEE (CDC)

held on 15 MAY 2018

at the conclusion of Annual Council

PRESENT: Councillors J Burton

J Cook
J Gladwin
C Jones
P Jones
J MacBean
S Patel
N Rose
J Rush
C Wertheim

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE were received from Councillors M Harrold, D Phillips and M Titterington

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

It was moved by Councillor J Gladwin, seconded by N Rose, and

RESOLVED:

That Councillor D Phillips be elected Chairman of the Planning Committee for the remainder of the Municipal Year 2018/19.

2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

It was moved by Councillor J Burton, seconded by J Cook, and

RESOLVED:

That Councillor M Titterington be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the remainder of the Municipal Year 2018/19.

The meeting ended at 7.39 pm